It’s a New Baby!

April 8, 2009 at 9:00 pm | Posted in animation, art, DVD, movies, music, orgconfuz, photography, theater, tv shows | Leave a comment

The 24" inch iMac. Whoa.

Apologies to all for the recent absence of updates… my review eyes were waaay bigger than my stomach. The transition to California continues swimmingly and will be completed by next week. However, all shall be rewarded very soon as I have a new baby coming! Yes that’s right… the 24″ piece of stunning technology pictured to the right will at last be MINE! Yay! I’m so excited, I can hardly contain my emotion!!!

What does this mean: More reviews to come, and major catch-up is required. Also, the podcast supplement entitled The Orgconfuz Playlist will now become much more frequent and hopefully clearer now that I have a microphone headset. Thanks for your patience!!

Leave a Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a comment

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.