Welcome to my world…

December 16, 2007 at 5:14 pm | Posted in orgconfuz | 1 Comment

Hello everyone!!

I have finally done it… started my own music blog. In its infancy, it will undergo change, as all things do, so please bear with me as I learn this fun and exciting medium!

The plan:

  1. Post at least once a week with a new band, artist, or movie review. (Hopefully, I’ll pick a day of the week and keep posts consistent like a podcaster. Here’s hoping 🙂
  2. Make monthly recommendation playlists/mixes – I saw this on another blog and liked the idea!
  3. To wax poetic in general on topics of interest, should something interest arise. lol

Thanks to all for your support and for inspiring me to share my musical treasures with the blogosphere.

Cheers!

Karen

My photo

1 Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. Yay! The indy music queen is back!


Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

